IRAQ DINAR BASICS ™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am Phoenix Often imitated...never intimidated. FROM ANOTHER SITE

Go down

I am Phoenix Often imitated...never intimidated.  FROM ANOTHER SITE Empty I am Phoenix Often imitated...never intimidated. FROM ANOTHER SITE

Post by Rooster Sun Jun 05, 2011 10:53 am

I am Phoenix Often imitated...never intimidated. FROM ANOTHER SITE

I am Phoenix.

Who am I ?

I am a former special operations soldier with the United States Army.

I left the military to pursue a private career as a private contractor.

At this time I am semi-retired.

I have lived a full, rewarding and very interesting life both privately and professionally.

I have been invested in currencies on and off a few times in the past 25 yrs and currently hold positions in 5 currencies and 2 precious metals.

I have been on a few forums over the years as have most persons reading this right now.

At this time I am the owner of a private forum and a private chat and also host a nightly Blog Talk Radio program.

I am joined in my adventures by my better half who goes by the user name"Lakehouse" and Lakehouse is the owner and writer of the news blog "Going Global, East Meets West"

I stand against as I always have any exploitation of the innocent.

There are many people who are on these forums who think the concept of "redistribution of wealth" means the redistribution of your wealth to their pockets and I have always spoken out against such behavior.

I have never made any money on any forum or any chat in any way and never will. I have never supported or promoted those who do nor never will.

I have always had a firm stance and have always suggested that people should support their local bank and the United States banking system and pay all taxes when and as advised by the professional of their choice.